About Me

Kia ora my name is Leni and I am a year 5 student in room 8 at Point England School.

My favourite things to learn about Writing and Maths. My favourite subject is maths because I learn new equations and new things. I enjoy doing Writing because I learn new words.

My favourite sports are rugby and netball. I enjoy playing netball because I Play with my friends. I also Play for Fun in my free time

In my family I have 1 brother and sister . My brother is the oldest and I am the middle child and my sister is the youngest.

My favourite things to eat are Butter chicken, Chicken nibbles and Noodles.

Thank you for reading my description and thank you for visiting my blog feel free to leave a kind positive Comment!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *